Useful Contacts

small girl playing in a ball pit

KEEPING CHILDREN SAFE

Ofsted 03001231231 E Mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Referral Safeguarding Team 01189 088002 R& This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Emergency Team 01344 786543

Thames Valley Police 08458505505

NSPCC Helpline 08088005000


Activities

Jo Jingles 01344 484473 www.jojingles.com

Music with Mummy 01276670221 www.musicwithmummycamberley.co.uk

Stage Coach 01753 664105 www.stagecoach.co.uk

Elements Dance School 01252 878565 www.elements-dance.com

Lime Light Dance 01344 303000 www.limelight.co.uk

Little Kickers Football 01628 820303 www.littlekickers.co.uk

Rugby Tots 0845 3133255 www.rugbytots.co.uk

Babies go Swimming 01189 890543 www.babiesgoswimming.com

Tumble Tots 01189 736711 www.tumbletots.com


Places to go

Coral Reef 01344 862525

The Lookout Discovery Centre 01344 354400 www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Chessington World of Adventures www.chessington.com

Didcot Railway 01235 817200 www.didcotrailwaycentre.org.uk

Legoland 0871 2222001 www.legoland.com

Longleat Safari www.longleat.co.uk

Marwell Zoo www.marwell.org.uk

Jakes at Trilakes 01252 871007 www.jakestrilakes.co.uk

Bird World 01420 22140 www.birdworld.co.uk

Bucklebury Farm 01189714002 www.buckleburyfarmpark.co.uk

Odeon Bracknell 0871 2244007 www.odeon.co.uk


Childcare Helplines

AFASIC Sppech and Language www.afasic.org.uk

Post Natal Depression www.apni.org

Spina Bifida www.asbah.org

ADHD www.adders.org

The British Allergy Foundation www.allergyfoundation.com

The British Deaf Association www.britishdeafassociation.org.uk

The British Diabetic Association www.diabetesuk.co.uk

The British Dyslexia Association www.bda-dyslexia.org.uk

The British Epilepsy Association www.britishepilepsy.org.uk

The British Stammering Association www.stammering.org

Gingerbread (advice and help with lone parenting) www.gingerbread.org.uk

MENCAP (charity working with children and adults with learning difficulties) www.mencap.org.uk

The National Asthma Campaign www.asthma.org.uk

The National Eczema Society www.eczema.org

NSPCC (prevention of cruelty to children) www.nspcc.org.uk